Advisory Board

Governance at Compass

The Advisory Board provides leadership, industry expertise, financial oversight and other insights, to support the operations of Compass Catholic Community and more broadly, The Northern Adelaide Educational and Communnity Services Village. 

The Compass Catholic Community Advisory Board Chair is John Mula OAM, Deputy Director at Catholic Education South Australia. 

  • John Mula OAM, Deputy Director CESA – Chairperson 
  • Jamie Blowes, Schools Performance Leader CESA 
  • Geraldine Hawkes, Central District Regional President St Vincent De Paul Society 
  • Leanne Haddad, Deputy Director Centacare 
  • Dr Jill Gowdie, Assistant Director CESA 
  • Megan Fitzgerald, School Finance and System Funding Officer CESA 
  • Fr Philip Marshall, Compass Champion 
  • Kelly Bunyon, Principal Compass Catholic Community – Executive Officer 
  • Rosalie Fergus, Finance and Operations Coordinator Compass Catholic Community – Secretariat